top of page

9 Gluten Free Grains

Writer: Meredith Yost
Meredith Yost
Aug 2, 2012
1 min read

Gluten has found it’s way into many foods and other products.  So whether you have celiac disease or are gluten intolerant, it’s good to know what to look out for.  Gluten can actually be present in lipstick and communion wafers! If you’re just starting a gluten free or reduced diet, be sure to do your research.  The good news is that there are actually 9 grains that are gluten free.  Enjoy in moderation!

Click here to read more about these grains.

Comments


CONTACT

Email: mywineshop247@gmail.com

Call or Text: (408) 221-2840

Address: Albuquerque, NM

HOURS

Office Hours: Mon - Sat 8am - 8pm

Wine Tasting Suggested Hours

    • Daily: 1pm - 7pm

By Request CLICK HERE

SUBSCRIBE
For Specials & Coupons

Fill a glass & subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook

© 2024-2026 by WineShopper4U
 

Webmaster | ProWebBusiness.com

​

​

bottom of page